Call +44 (0) 1179 666 761 or email info@besdecon.net to speak to our specialist team

Contact Us

Sign up to be kept up to date with our latest news and information!

BES Decon

131 South Liberty Lane , Ashton Vale,
Bristol, BS3 2SZ UK
T: 01179 666 761 F: 01179 637 373
info@besdecon.net

Follow us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

BES Decon Team

Matt Casey, Sales and Marketing Director
Email: matt@bescorporate.net
Phone: 07824 504915

Diane Hargove, Aexis Medical Product Manager
Email: diane@bescorporate.net
Phone: 07795 075670

Sasha Long, Business Development Manager South
Email: sasha@besdecon.net
Phone: 07824 504917

Brendan Baxter, Business Development Manager South
Email: brendan@besdecon.net
Phone: 07917350986

Kenny Long, Senior Engineer
Email: kenny@besdecon.net
Phone: 07824 504916

Karl Thwaites, Engineer
Email: kbt@besdecon.net
Phone: 07876 251682

Gary Porter, Engineer
Email: gary@besdecon.net
Phone: 07775 440145

 

Other Contacts 

info@bescorporate.net
Please send any general enquiries to this address and our customer support team will do their best to help you.

orders@bescorporate.net
Please send all orders to this address.

accounts@bescorporate.net
Please send any financial communications to this address e.g. remittance advice.

Download Forms if Needed

Cancellation Form

Declaration of Decontamination Form

Returns Procedure

Complaints Handling Policy

BHTA Code of Practice 

© 2018 BES Rehab Ltd

BHTA-ISO-9001
BHTA-Logo