Call +44 (0) 1179 666 761 or email info@besdecon.net to speak to our specialist team

Contact Us

Sign up to be kept up to date with our latest news and information!

BES Decon

131 South Liberty Lane , Ashton Vale,
Bristol, BS3 2SZ UK
T: 01179 666 761 F: 01179 637 373
info@besdecon.net

Follow us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

BES Decon Team

Diane Hargove, Sales Director
Email: diane@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07795 075 670

Sasha Long, Business Development Manager North
Email: sasha@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07824 504917

Brendan Baxter, Business Development Manager South
Email: brendan@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07917350986

Kenny Long, Senior Engineer
Email: kenny@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07824 504916

Karl Thwaites, Engineer
Email: kbt@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07876 251682

Gary Porter, Engineer
Email: gary@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07775 440145

 

Other Contacts 

info@bescorporate.net
Please send any general enquiries to this address and our customer support team will do their best to help you.

orders@bescorporate.net
Please send all orders to this address.

accounts@bescorporate.net
Please send any financial communications to this address e.g. remittance advice.

 

For any marketing queries, please contact:

Bornona Dasgupta, Marketing Director

marketing@beshealthcare.net

07824 504 915

 

Download Forms if Needed

Cancellation Form

Declaration of Decontamination Form

Returns Procedure

Complaints Handling Policy

BHTA Code of Practice 

© 2019 BES Rehab Ltd

BHTA-ISO-9001
BHTA-Logo